War of the Wings - Ruapuna

Friday, November 10, 2017

The first shots are fired! Round 1 of the Hydraulink Sprint car War of the Wings

Ruapuna Speedway Time Trials at 6PM...The Dirt starts flying at 6.30PM

War of the Wings - Nelson

Friday, November 17, 2017

Nelson Speedway

War of the Wings - Woodford Glen

Friday, November 24, 2017

Woodford Glen Speedway

War of the Wings - Ruapuna

Friday, December 08, 2017

Ruapuna Speedway

War of the Wings - Cromwell

Friday, December 29, 2017

Central Motor Speedway

War of the Wings - Nelson

Friday, January 12, 2018

Nelson Speedway

War of the Wings - Blenheim

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Eastern States Speedway

War of the Wings - Invercargill

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Rock Riverside Speedway

War of the Wings - Dunedin

Friday, February 23, 2018

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

War of the Wings - Ruapuna

Friday, March 09, 2018

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

War of the Wings - Cromwell

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Central Motor Speedway

Please reload

© 2017 War of the Wings Sprint Car.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now